Resolve Advocacy Day… anyone wanna go?

Apparently I registered myself on Resolve’s website.  Just because I don’t remember it doesn’t mean that I didn’t do it.  🙂  Anyway, I got an email saying that no one from Oregon was attending their Advocacy Day in D.C. in early May and that I (and any other infertile Oregonian) should consider attending.  So I looked it up and I think it sounds really interesting.  Take a looksie and then volunteer yourself to come with me and represent your state!  Seriously, has anyone been to this or is anyone going?  Anyone want to go?  I know we all have a ton of expenses from our various treatments so I get the money issue, I do.  I don’t know, it just sounds like something I should do. 

http://familybuilding.resolve.org/site/PageServer?pagename=advday_home

Thoughts??  Who’s in?

 

One thought on “Resolve Advocacy Day… anyone wanna go?

  1. Thanks for sharing this hon. What an amazing initiative! I wish I could get away right now, and how fun it would be to meet you at this event! Maybe next year! If you go, you have to come back and write about it!

Leave a Reply

