Doubled

Beta today was up to 330 so it doubled again. Yay!! The doctor suspects that both embryos implanted but that one may have stopped developing very early on and thus resulting in my levels dropping. He said we won’t know for sure until we do an ultrasound in a couple of weeks. We will continue to monitor via blood tests every other day until I get sick of that. We’ll see how long to my ultrasound. I may do another week of monitoring and if my levels are good then stop but maybe not. I’ll just see how I am feeling about all of it. I really have no symptoms so I can’t monitor myself that way.

I am holding out a little hope that both embryos are alive and well as I think I will be a little sad about losing one. Day by day and today is a good day!!

7 thoughts on “Doubled

Leave a Reply

